You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 12 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to nominate @jk6276's freewrite on parachuted. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@jk6276/httpssteemitcomfreewritemariannewestday-262-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-parachuted-my-8th-freewrite

As I read, he managed to bring me into the world of different scenarios, just like in a movie, how those food and supplies parachuted but ended up landing on cars or on pool of flood, & etc, not reaching the people who need them. Just as you were sinking in those scenarios, then he brought you to the epitome. Supplies, most of the time, do reach those in need. What a way to end his freewrite.

Sort:  

Thank you @iamjadeline for reading my post. I often end up thinking through all sorts of scenarios and then hopefully coming to a happy conclusion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91