You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 12 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

Another one I also came about but I saw she has been nominated by a few below. She is none other than @michellpiala.

As I read her piece of freewrite on grapevine, here is the link https://steemit.com/freewrite/@michellpiala/who-told-you-or-5-minutes-free-write-grapevine, I was literally blown away by the way she creatively brought out the piece. Who told you? had led me into more scenes of the one suffering from the grapevine - the lies and critics and rumours. I literally want to give her a trophy for 'chomping' out such a great piece. By the way, her handle with the 'piala' means trophy in my language (Malay). GOOD JOB @michellpiala.

Sort:  

@iamjadeline, its as if your beautiful words from last time wasn't enough, here you go again making my heart big and happy because of your overwhelming support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88