You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ I COULDNT BELIEVE IT AND I KNOW WHEN I TELL PEOPLE NO ONE WILL BELIEVE ME BUT I ......................” - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

I couldn't believe it and I know when I tell people no one will believe but I once spoke to this man who has been to the bottom of the sea, slept in the belly of a whale and danced with the mermaids.

I shook my head in unbelief but I could see he wasn't joking.

So I asked for proof and he jumped into the water and disappeared.

He appeared a minute later riding a whale with two mermaids and had a fish tail for legs.

Sort:  

Vote

Funny story though

lol .........good entry .... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47