The Teen Steem Contest - 7SBD Reward!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Teen-survey-blog.jpg

Source

Calling all Teens on Steem #tos... I want to build a community of teen Steemit users, but all of you have to be hidden in the deepest crevices that steemit has to offer. I've found a few, but the community should be larger than just three or four teens. I believe Steemit offers a great platform for teenagers as blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies will only become more dominant in our lives. What better way to welcome this change than getting the youth involved?! In preparation for the growing teen Steemit community I propose a contest....

Thanks to @falseyedols, I'm holding a contest for creative Steemians to create a logo for Teen Steem. As mentioned in the title, the reward amount is 7 SBD and i'm also considering giving a percentage of the author reward to the winner. There will be one winner for the contest, but we'll give the two runner ups a shout out as well. I would also like to state that anyone can enter this contest. This is just focused towards the teens of the community.

Now about the logo... We are looking for more simple yet professional logos. They need to be approachable, especially for teens. Other then that, it's your creativity and imagination that dictates what our logo will be in the future. Just keep in mind, this is for teens. So, reflecting on what teens might like will probably give your entry a better possibility of winning.

The winner of the contest will be announced at pay out--seven days from now!

Sort:  

Can't wait to see how this goes! We had excellent submissions for @vfmradio's logo contest.

Thanks, @falseyedols was the one who gave me the idea, and of course the money. I haven't got any interaction on the post just yet, but i'm hopeful.

Are you trying to get a logo for teensteeem or tos? Are you building a new community?

This sounds great! My sister @izzydawn told me about this and I've joined the discord chat.

I've drawn up a logo idea, can I send it through the discord or would I be better off posting it on here and linking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44