Contest: Back to Life Project gives You An Opportunity to win 10 SBD As You Show Your Acts of Love

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Source

Back in the days I could easily take shots like the one above, but recently my phone developed some issues, I could hardly open or delete images, I could hardly upload images too. I guess the phone is cry out to me, its #teardrops has reached my ears, I looking for ways to it #backtolife-project.

#Teardrops project touched me so much, I have started understudying #SMT its really fascinating even if I am yet to understand it fully.

#Backtolife-project is not a competition with #teardrops project, however we do have so many terms to sail in same boat. #backtolife-project is a consolidation of @surpassinggoogle @teardrops project.

We believe so much in the tears, however as noted by @surpassinggoogle, tears of joy at last is our watched word. When people cry, someone must help them dry their tears, this is what @surpassinggoogle does, however, we want to go a bit further; after drying the tears, we want to take the actions in loving them back to life, putting happiness in their minds.

Building on consolidated Efforts

After the post of my @teardrops token post of @surpassinggoogle, I have been in talks with several people @futurethinker, @charms29, @kingernie @jaynie @abujasteem @izzreal @chijiokecj @fatherfaith @gerel @anjiba @dante31, some are yet to give me feed back but have supported me with upvotes @surpassinggoogle @aggroed @purepinay @sweetsssj I still really await most especially @surpassinggoogle feedback. I want you you all to know that you have made my Steemit experience of 30 days wonderful.

All my great 138 supporters at the moment including @jeline @febizle @felixdrex @goodness1993 (gosh you're too many) you're one in a million. As we tread this journey together, I have plans for all of you, and once I gain a repute of 50 I shall start up voting my first 5post and ypu will sure be flag ypu supported me, please let's keep doing the great work, i shall never let you down! All those I have supported and followed, all I ask you is to support me back as I d same to you.

Together we can love all of 'em back to life.

Back to life project
Is an @iconnelly initiative to show support for those with @teardrops and help heartbroken ones find a stronger heart and move on with life,furthermore crying tears of joy!

We shall start from Abuja, Nigeria, in west Africa. The vision is simple;

Give people back their happiness

All I ask is to show the broken heart that there is hope, out there, there is a lot of love to go round. We can't let one person, one thing keep us back when we can have 7.999billion people ready to love us.When we have uncountable things to keep us happy if applied rightly.

No matter where you are
The good thing is that you can join this project, you can show us how you are supporting the #backtolife-project. You dont have to be with us in Abuja, location is in the mind, and the #Steemit blockchain has cleared that wall barriers of location.

You can send out your hearts, you can donate, but wait until we unveil it.

The #backtolife-project is giving us an opportunity to get back to human state, Jehovah once created us.

Anyone

Can join and participate, but remember that the #backtolife-project is not just any contest, it represents our hearts, it represents how soft our humanity can drive. Who we are, and what moves us to wipe the tears of anyone around us.

It could just be anyone, on anything, it does not matter all that matters is you fulfilled the mission and vision; to love back to life, and to wipe the tears, of those who once dropped, giving them hope and happiness back.

To illustrate, I met Udo few months ago in Abuja, I noticed he has lost his job, sold his phone, and still searched for higher education, any time I had a coffee with him, all he complained about was a phone to play his bet, gradually I showed him the #steemitfever he caught it a little, he got perplexed when I withdrew dome #SBD to get him a phone so he could join the steem network. He will be here soon. (I have been used to give him a hope of survival and happiness because he believed that Steemit could sponsor his education.) He was however happy that we will be willing to pay me back with steem.

Dare(some names have been changed) was my school mate from college, he has lost his job for about 3 months ago, when I introduced Steemit to him, he was very skeptical. He came onboard to know more but decried a means for welfare for few days, again #SBD came to the rescue. To his amazement directly in his account, today he is a happy steemian, I hope he crosses the part he where he believes Steemit can be a fulltime job.

I was coming back a few months ago from from Lagos, I met about 5 very young people, "sir, please can you assist me and my siblings with transport? I was touched, " jump in" I said I boarded the vechile for all of them, they were very happy, I was happier. This was before Steemit.

I served my nation in 2015 (National youth service corps) I never knew the impact I had on these girls on the plateau(FGGC Lantang). To my amazement, they gave way to #teardrops as I backed my bag to leave, tears of joys, this was when I knew i had loved them back to life by correcting them, being a brother, an elder one, and I did promise the class 2(junior class that I would be back in 4years time to see their progress) four yes is already fast approaching and I can't wait to see them.

Theses acts of loving back to life has been a part of me, some I had washed them into the oceans.

This time, we will all begin the movement of loving #backtolife-project from Steemit.


Source:Itel A11

Oh, yes... I have a Facebook account with about 5000 friends but am not cut out for that now, I have my own network of people, but we will move from here to them, we shall gather momentum here!.

The contest

The contest is very simple.
I will be giving out 10SBD 6SBD to the winner, and 1SBD each to 4 runner up.

THE RULES

Always remember that this contest is mainly about yourself, your heart and whom you're.

To be eligible:
You #must resteem,upvote and comment on this post, comment should be on any adjustment you think we should have or what future you see for our projects, or recommendations, could also be about what you like on this post.

You must upload atleast 2 pictures that relates to what exertion you're making videos on dtube are also welcome.

Then you #must use #backtolife-project and #steemitbloggers as any of your tag.

Write about how you have loved someone back to life or someone loved you back to life, it could be anything, s heart break, someone filling your needs, it could be you feeling the needs of someone. The 2 major ingredients are;

  1. You saw teardrops(a need)

  2. You wiped their tears and created hope and happiness(loved back to life)

Deadline

Contest opens 16th Wednesday (as soon as this post is made to 11:59pm on 22nd January 2018.
Winners will be announced on the 27th of January 2018.

Finally insert the rules and link of this post at the end of your story.

These are the majors rules, please make sure you make no mistake of the tag, this will amount to a repeat of your write up.

Choosing a winner

For reasons best known to me I will be keeping the judges of this contest unmasked to avoid shaddy deals.
But I will give you a view of what the scaling would look like.

Upvotes
Naturally I think people can garner upvoted from any where, but it will matter, hence the upvoted will be 10 marks. 1:10 (1 ratio 10) 100 votes is 10votes.

The comments will be scaled at 20 marks, this should involve well written comment and not just spamming.

Finally your article is 30 marks while your pictures or video is 40 marks.

For those who have done a detailed video, we shall score it over 70%.

The winner
You should also state if you would be ready to voluteer in the future or not. This is important to our project, remember your location dont count.

I would also want to use this opportunity to thank @surpassinggoogle for his support.

You can also join my Steemit forum (bloggersheaven) on WhatsApp or #backtolife-project on WhatsApp to support this project. Please add me on +2348111479555.you can also add me to your whatsapp group if you so determine.

I also want to thank @jaynie, @zord, @raymondspeaks, @florea @emmanuelcheamp @traciyork @ella-kay, @amwar (there are some names I cant spell lol) all of steemit-blogger family. They have also showed great support to this project.

You can join Steemit bloggers on discord by clicking on the banner below.

Everyone get to win something... But the best people will get my SBD.

Also expect the Valentine special contest and pouring out our hearts to the less privileged.

Thank you for partiscipating, I wish you luck!!!

Sort:  

You have a kind heart @iconnelly. I'm so happy to support you all the way, keep posting! And steem on! ..

Your
@gerel

Thanks dear you're really a darling, what could o have done without you.
I am counting on your support always. Even if you dont want to participate i will love to hear your story

I should state this, you can all go ahead without or with the picture lets here the story

I should state this, you can all go ahead without or with the picture lets here the story

You're giving smile to every blog you post. 😍
Keep safe always

You might have forgotten but you bringing me to steemit was a backtolife-project

I was successful in my music website and news blog till I had a crash and fell in dept but I see my self rising up and high again thanks to you #backtolifeproject

Thanks bro, then i expect all these at your own article

This is a good plan. Drying the tears off someone's face and replacing it with a smile is the most fulfilling feeling in the whole world. You have to experience it to understand. Nice one @iconnelly but I have a question, what if it's a past event what picture should I post?

Ok lets here it

In 2012 I got a job in Asaba, Delta State. I've never lived in asaba before but I wasn't much bothered because I had an aunt and a cousin. I got to asaba and straight to my aunt's house and started living with her. My job hours was 6am-6pm so I leave home as early as 5:30am and come back as late as 7pm tired and famished but my aunt doesn't care. She will still ask me to go to the market and cook that night and sleep as late as 11pm. One day I overheard her telling someone that "since the stranger came into my house, my husband doesn't eat my food again and worse off was she leaves very early exposing us to danger". I couldn't believe my own maternal aunt could say such about me. I was barely two weeks old in her house. I cried to my cousin but she claimed her house was full and can't take me in.i cried to church and told them my plight and a family offered to take me in. I have never met them before. This family took me in and treated me like their own daughter. They lived very close to my office and so saved me transport fare. Before I come from work food is ready for me to eat. They were so nice to me. I lived with them until I was able to rent my own house. They wiped the tears of my face when my own family rejected me. Till date, I call them my second parents. I will never forget their act of kindness.

Please send it as a post. Thanks for partiscipating

You are what i call a soul giver,giving hope to the hopeless one,if everyone have same heart as you i don't think we will have less privilege in our country.

Tnx for this contest, i think i have one or two story to bring up as well.

Thanks, i will look at your entry soon

hahahah, i am really glad to see this post. nothing gladdens my heart when ever i see people being helped. tears and bitter heart being cleared. thanks again @iconnelly.

this is my link for the entry. i hope i win

https://steemit.com/backtolife-project/@thankgodikkc/back-to-life-project-story-about-great-love-and-kind-heart-true-life-story

This s so interesting. To make someone laugh and come back to life is what us meant to remove the teardrop. Tears of joy are permitted to express feelings of coming back to life. You cant put laugh in someone's face if you are not a joyful person. Alot of people have faced different difficulties and at d same time ,God had prepared some people like @surpassinggoogle to wipe away their tears. Oh,God pls touch their minds to wipe my tears away too as they had done for some people. Inner tears are mire dangerous than outer ones.

Thanks for commenting be rest assured that @surpassinggoogle is aware and he is doing his vest, i look forward to your entry

This is indeed a massive one bro..i pray that this takes us to the next level

Please sir, in your criteria for a winner to emerge, you did not put newbie into consideration. Here, l think, you and the impartial panel of judges will need wisdom in the other of Solomon to judge well and draw the right conclusion. So pray for divine wisdom upon you and other judges....

As a newbie, am concerned in this aspect, because am much interested in this project. Will be ready to make any sacrifice to my capacity. Let me reserve my words for the......

Follow me to find out.....

Newbies are considered anyone can participate

This is a nice project. A lot imaginary tears has being drain while physical depression as also be dealt with. My entry will be about my own personal tears being drained.

Not in all cases can we recount what we have done but what has been done to us always remain fresh to memory.

Thank you sir for your comment looking forward to your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63