You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Promt - Taxation - Write Informative Comments & Get Some Nice Upvotes

in #contest6 years ago

This writing prompt is indefinite.
So even if you see this post in a year, you will get an upvote for sharing your STEEM related adventures with the government.

Sort:  

This topic makes me nervous as hell. I am not looking forward to dealing with taxes! I hodl'd like a fool since early last year until now, and I ended up losing just under 1 million dollars rather than gaining anything.

I watched my investment go from a value of around $10k to $1M, then back down to about $7k. Easy come, easy go I guess.

If all goes well I'll have a good tax story by this time next year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46