Sort:  

Hi @imcharming, I just checked your blog and I saw that most of your posts which were linked from some sites or someone else's works. I think that our Steemit Community would not like to see that. I am not a picky one but that looks like you don't work on your own content which means you are not an active Steemian. So if you would like to continuous these competition you need to write things in your own. You have your time until the end of this week (Sunday) to do so, otherwise, your account will be marked as inactive one. Sorry about that! Hope that you can understand me!

I understand everyone, but I think no one understands me. Dlike and memestagram, steemit's own blogs and these blogs feature. Something not recommended by the community, why is it available on the steemit platform. I am not a messiah who wants to bring freedom to the world , but not everyone has to think the same.

You can linked all of that information into your post content (no need to copy and paste exactly thing from the others) and you need to put your own words on it too that way would look better with your blogs. That is just my suggestion though, you just can do whatever you want but everything should be in your own work. I will let you changing that until the end of this week(Sunday), otherwise, your entry would not be accepted. I would like to see you come to my contests daily but you need to work on your own though.

You are so charming woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65