You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 2: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

THIS IS MY ENTRY:

Hello @thedarkhorse I currently have 85 of SP, but 45 are mine and the other 40 are from a delegation that made me.

I post about four times a week sometimes more when I can.

I would like to increase my SP to have a greater freedom to publish, and also to be able to comment to other users, as well as to be able to respond without problems to the comments they leave on my blog. If I had more SP I would have more activity on the platform, which would also allow me to increase the current SP I have.

I will be very grateful.

I voted and reetimeed to reach more people.

Thank you very much for this post. I read it thanks to the reesteem of @simplymike

Greetings. :-)

Sort:  

The power of a resteem, just never know who you will reach. Thank you @simplymike for that!

I will review your entry/account, but based on what you wrote here you will likely get some support.

Thank you very much :D

I support the @inspiracion request. She works so hard and does very good job in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90