You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Contest Announcement! Chance To Win 30 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

That's so cool @modernpastor, I am right in for the contest but I was thinking of something.

What if a person first comments but didn't get the answer, and another gets the answer and the first person goes to edit his or her own answers. How do you intend to checkmate that? Just curious to know because I have long being waiting for this time, I might win or another might

Sort:  

Don't worry. I dont think that many people will join.
I think those who are rally ready for that will deliver the right answers. I think the winner will be shown soon. Further why should someone change some answers, only becasue someone else wrote a different answer? He/she do not know if that is truly the right answer.

And the last point is: after releasing my contribution I will sit before my laptop and observe every entry. Further, I will make Screenshots of every entry.

I will surely see who answered at first the right answers. If you are first but the answers are wrong you're out. I hope that helps​?

Sure it helps. The screenshot aspect. My hands are crossed and waiting!

Hurray it is the Attention contesting or Attention contest😊 bring it on friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99