You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Good Writer? Then I Want to Help You! Daily Bread Contest Backed by Whaleshares and Isle of Write Communities

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for this great opportunity.

My name is Gideon Nnakude using @inspiredgideon1 as my name on steemit which was gotten from a combination of my first name and what I intend doing on the steem platform and that is inspire people to greatness.

I am an inspirational writer, story writer and a poet but I major on inspirational writing and articles about life to inspire people to greatness.

Success is a deliberate effort and not gotten by chance

No one has ever become great without any sacrifice being made. I desire to be great and that is why I try to inspire others unto the path of greatness.

Great people help others become great

My old post

Here is a post I wrote about 15 days day ago.

MEET @CEEPEE A NIGERIAN FEMALE PILOT : BRAIN AND BEAUTY

The post is about a Nigeria single lady who is a pilot and also a cryptocurrency expert who deals in the exchange of cryptocurrencies to our local currency.
She is actively on the steem platform with the name @ceepee.

I used her to challenge and as well as to motivate ladies out there who feel that their survival in life depends on what a man gives them or that the only assets of a lady is her body structure but her brain out put.

I also advised the ladies to go for brain enlargement and not body enlargement.

My bitshares account name is inspiredgideon1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92