You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is WeKu the copy of STEEMIT?

in #contest6 years ago

Dear @nahela, please do not loose what you did in Steemit to go there. I was contacted by UUNIO too but i will never betray my friends, expecially after i know real person like you thanks to Steem-bounty

Sort:  

You can find friends anywhere. You can copy your posts from STEEM. What you can't copy is everything built on top of STEEM. There is at least a dozen DAPPs, upcoming SMTs, network effect, Alexa rankings/SEO, exchange listing etc.

Only non- bad STEEM alternatives I've seen are YOYOW, ONO and NERV. But none of them can really compete.

My friend @intellihandling who likes to read, steemit means a lot to me, is original, and from there have been born others wanting to imitate, but participating in weku does not mean that I will leave steemit, I have met many people committed to this as well as you and me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97