You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 33 - Share your most undervalued work ($14 SBD rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

I am so glad to see this initiative back on. Honestly speaking I haven't been much active on Steemit, but I am the one to blame.

here is my entry

The Evil within Me - Samurai Jack analogy

Sort:  

I read this one and found it very readable and was worth the visit

Thank you for your time and views @wales, I hope you find more strength to fight the demons inside.

sometimes I wanna go to the past to change it too

We all do. But Life goes on buddy and the best thing you can do is Keep moving forward.
Thanks for your time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89