Competition 2 SBD for the winner I need a logo

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

So I need a logo for my stream, The designer of the best logo wins the 2 SBD.

Please upvote this and resteem

The theme of the logo will be chess, and the deadline would be in a week from the posting date.

Sort:  

What logo?
Cause I'm really good at designing

I need a logo for my chess streams :)
It is supposed to be a competition

Un logo para que tema y con que tiempo?

The theme would be chess, and a deadline I suppose a week would be good.
Probably I should do an update on the post.

te seguiré entonces y ya estoy trabajando en eso

Sounds good :)

WIN_20180523_20_33_01_Pro.jpg
Esta es mi participación al concurso, muchas gracias por la oportunidad

The rules make post or drop in comments..?

Comments makes it a bit easier on me :)

I've filed my entry ...? is it allowed more than one ..?

Sure I just want a great logo :)

Any details of what you are looking for? What is your stream about? Prefer any colors?

it should be themed on chess, but beyond that you have free reign.

That one is good, in the running for sure :)

Wauw, that one is great.

Thank you sir ... may I be a winner ...

That is to be seen when the competition ends :)

I close this competition now, the winner is @suheri, congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62