You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participate & Win SBDs : Your Story Contest ! - How you got into photography ?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I follow upvote reesteem.

How I got into photography as a hobbyist.

From the very childhood I liked to take pictures.
There is so much beauty around: nature in all its splendor, funny animals, beloved relatives and friends, happy and not very happy moments of life.
But earlier the photography accessories were cumbersome, and the process of making photos was a long one.

But nowadays with a digital camera we can make a photo so quickly!
I have bought Sony Cybershot Digital Camera and the photos of nature, animals, people and especially children, gives me happy emotions, fills me with joy!

Photos of important moments in life is refreshing our memories!
And photos of majestic buildings and structures built by people, inspires respect for human labor!

DSC08300-222222-33333333.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44