MSP Music & Art Curation Contest! // 20 USD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

MSP Music & Art Curation Contest (4).jpg

MSP Music & Art Curation Contest! // 20 USD Prize!

I started the @msp-music account a few months ago as an initiative to help musicians. You can delegate to it and receive an automatic upvote, but its main purpose is to manually curate.

Every week I host the Steemit Creative Curation Show and I get so many great artistic submissions that have very low payouts on their posts.

So, a few weeks ago I changed the name of the account to MSP Music & Art and decided to curate other artists as well because I want to help as many creative artists as I can.

The only time I have to manually curate with this account is late at night before bed so I know I'm missing a lot of great posts.
So, I was talking to my cat and he suggested that I run a contest to get submissions and hopefully hear from some creative Steemians that I've missed along the way.
Jeffy the Cat also suggested that I offer a First Place Prize due to reasons.

~~~

All creative submissions will be curated using the MSP Music & Art account and one creative Steemian will receive 20 USD worth of SBD.



Divider-1.png

MSP Music & Art Contest Rules


~Submit your steemit link here in the comments

~Submissions must be creative: music, art, poetry, fiction, photography, etc.

~You don't need to upvote this post, but a resteem would be appreciated so more eyes can see it!

~As long as your post is an original creative work it will be curated using the MSP Music & Art account.

~Snibby the Cat will choose his favorite post and that Steemian will receive 20 USD worth of SBD!

Divider-1.png

I look forward to seeing all of your wonderful creative submissions!

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

resteemit done...with upvote..
keep it on

purrrrrrrrr...

I would love to participate singing, but I have a doubt ..
Can I sing in Spanish?
It is the only language that I have learned so far.

Of course!
I look forward to hearing it!

thank you for sharing, you are a very wise person once, I have a beautiful butterfly for you

image

Hello boss please I need your help to help me improve, please watch and comment my fault and wrong where I should improve thanks

Great song! Keep it up

Loading...

Hello! Steemian am Edwardian here is a freestyle that I did with rihana beat what's your name.... Please kindly watch and help to improve it thanks.

Please send a steemit link to take part in the contest thanks

I thank you very much if you visit my blog, because my blog is still empty all

👍👍👍👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48