Snibby the Cat Broke the Blockchain // 10 SBD Contest

in #contest6 years ago



Hey Steamy McSteemians, how are you doing after the great Forkening of 2018?

I'm just sitting here contemplating the meaning of existence whilst eating Cheezits.



Breaking News

I just want everyone to know that it's my cat's fault that the Hardfork didn't go exactly as planned.

So, if you need someone to blame, then feel free to blame Snibby the Cat.

Snibby doesn't care about resource credits or depleted VP issues because he's too busy eating Spinach and randomly screaming at walls.



More Unfortunate News

I also feel compelled to say that today may or may not be my Birthday......and I also may or may not be currently sitting in my depression cave.

Birthday Pop Tart





Anyhoo....



I was thinking about what the title should be of this here post.
There were a few possibilities, such as:

  • Is there anybody out there?
  • The Great Cheezit Debacle.
  • All My Socks are Black, yet I still can't find a matching pair.
  • The Mystery of Snibby and the Broken Blockchain.

As I was considering the plethora of titles I had running through my head I had the ridiculous idea to turn this into a contest.



The Point of this Post



The contest shall be for you to come up with a post title and Snibby will write a post based on your title.
The winner of the "best" post title will win 10 SBD.

FAQ

  • Who determines the winner?
    • Snibby the Cat

  • Does the title have to be funny?
    • Yes....maybe...I don't know

  • Can I enter more than one title?
    • Sure

  • Do I have to upvote your post to enter?
    • No, but Snibby would be pleased if you would kindly resteem it

  • When does this amazing contest end?
    • Listen up Buckaroos, this life-changing contest ends October 3rd at 7 PM CST

  • Can I please vote your witness?

Sort:  

Thank you Torico!
Your post made me happy!💞

CAT-ASTROPHE: Snippy and an Orc Trashed the Hardfork!

How about this title...

CAT-ASTROPHE: Snippy and an Orc Trashed the Hardfork!

Thanks for the contest and a very happy birthday to you!

Hope you are feeling better soon.

Thank you Sarge! I love that pic! lol

Well I know that you are involved with SteemMonsters...

Happy birthday or not ♥

This was one of two comments I can afford today!

Awww thank you Patschwork!!!❤️

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fork: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life by snibby the cat

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love this one!

Thanks it’s made me chuckle.

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are some titles;

The Road Least Forked
How Forking Hard Can it Be?
Snibby, The Forked tail Cat
Witnessing a Hard Fork: A witness' Point Of View
The Day the World went Silent: Hard Fork 2.0.

Lol

lol those are great, thank you for your titles!!!

Oh and belated happy birthday to you

Happy birthday!

My ideas are:

1-Snievil
2-Snibby can't 'afork' to have mercy con you.
3-The cat who burn the fork
4-Snibby is evil but is too cute for you to blame.

Happy birthday , my participation:

1)Snibby and the magic cake.
2)The careless of Snibby.

Happy Birthday late!!and my title is:

  1. The dark side of Hardfork is between my legs ... Meow!
  2. Soon the tumult steemians will arrive after Hurricane Hardfork 20.

Happy Birthday! My title contribution:

  • Hard-Fork Madhouse & The Bots of Doom
  • Humans Don't Live Here Anymore
  • Snibby Defeats The Insane Lords of Fork

Haha those are funny, thanks for your entries!

first at all, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!! and honestly i got a crush on you and your cat jajaja your pop tart for some reason it looks tasty. And what you think of a post with this tittle? tutorial: how to be a cat and control the life and dreams of your human

Haha thank you......yeah that pop tart was pretty tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72