The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria // Episode 37 this Sunday Night // Submit Your Creative Post for a Chance to be Curated and Promoted During the Show!

in #contest6 years ago

Add heading (5).jpg

The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria

Join me and @swelker101 as we sing horribly for no reason, randomly yell at each other, conduct the airing of grievances, and promote posts by talented, creative Steemians!

During our 36 weeks of doing this show we've experienced some amazing music, art, and poetry from our fellow Steemians.
We promote as many posts as we can during the show and choose 10 submissions to curate.

I'm thankful for everyone who takes the time to submit something each week. All the submissions are fantastic and I can never decide which ones to choose....so I make my cat do it.

Submit Your Creative Post for a Chance to be Curated and Promoted During the Show!

You can submit your Steemit link here in the comments.

Please make sure that your submissions are original, creative works (music, art, fiction, poetry, etc).

We will promote as many submissions as we can during the show. Those in the audience chat get priority.

10 posts will be curated using the MSP-Curation account, and the MSP-Music account!

Curations will take place the day after the show (Monday) so make sure your submission is within the payout time frame!

The deadline for submissions is Saturday May 12th at 11:00 PM CST.

Here's What We Promoted During Episode 36


I WANT TO BURN MY DRAWING!! 🎬🗿 by @adelepazani



💙 Creative Commons Coloring Page Collection Kaleidoscope Series - #01 💙
by @creativesoul



My PhotoVisions #33 - My Macro Worlds vol.6 - Painted by water and light by @photovisions



Witchcraft 101 - A Simple Protection Spell
by @traciyork



Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Tango en Skai by R. Dyens by @laviq



Steemit OpenMic Week#83 (cover) Candombe para José. by @carlos1612



STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83: "Flame", An original song about the contradictions of love + Photo shoot by @yidneth


Divider-1.png

Please join us for Episode 37 of The Steemit Creative Curation Show this Sunday Night 6-7 CST!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com for more information


If you aren't yet a member of MSP, you can join PALnet - The Discord of the Minnow Support Group Here!

Learn more about PALnet and MSP at: http://www.MinnowSupportProject.org

MSP waves logo.gif


Sort:  

Dang it, GINAbot! How did you miss notifying me about this? 😜

Thanks so much for the shout out! 😊

Dude! That is cool to the bone!

Thanks man!
I hate I missed the show @isaria, but I was out on the Wild Horse Mesa in Colorado yesterday evening with my daughter and granddaughter. She got to pet some wild horses.

I missed it too, my connection was a bit broken.
I really like your sound. Oh I see you are "off the grid," congratulations my friend. I would love to not rely on the corporations so much. We will always rely on other humans to an extent, but not total control.

I live on the Mesa outside of Taos NM. Out here everyone is off the grid aside from the few working ranches. We look out for one another out here for the most part. So you are right, we will always need a tribe.

I am happy, and grateful for the support you give us, regards :)

Hello again :) Here's my last post, hope you enjoy it!

haesslich_by_patschwork.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@patschwork/finding-from-the-past-en-de

I know that guy, his name is despair.

Hola @isaria aqui esta mi participacion, un dibujo inspirado en esas personas que no olvidan quienes son. Espero les guste! Saludos!https://steemit.com/cervantes/@rosiryscg/memoria-de-elefante

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 10.34.31 PM.jpeg

Perfect!! I was curated!! So, here I submit my latest post:

https://d.tube/v/laviq/yxmjip86

Thank you!

Well that was straight from the heart.
Nice.

That looks exactly like the one I just swatted, must be corn-fed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99