You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surprising yourself...)

in #contest5 years ago

If there is something that I am surprised about, it is the fact of being a teacher. why? because in my student life I never presented an oral activity, I did not present it, I preferred to get a zero. Not even during the university career. LOL and now I have 8 years teaching and I have worked with adults and teenagers. I do not know how I managed to speak in front of an audience, but I do.

Sort:  

Being a teacher is a really important skill and profession! Glad that you are able to pass on your knowledge to others and that you have surprised yourself in adapting to do it!

The winners and the new SBI Giveaway (Augmentations) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaugmentations-xc75l4eweb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74