You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Augmentations...)

in #contest5 years ago

I am Pro Augmentation.
An artificial hip is already one.
And my glasses can also be seen as one..not really implanted, but still
;)

I would go for more ram and faster access to memory.
The things I forget, it is incredible!
This would also increase my ability with other languages.
I cannot read a French text for a 3 year old, that is already to difficult, not knowing most of the words in there.

Sort:  

Ah... an indelible memory! That would really help! I'm constantly dumping things out (well, or choosing not to remember...) of my brain. On the other hand, maybe being able to dump things from memory is a pretty useful thing to do!

I guess, to remember all the things one did as a baby wouldn't help anyone with his confidence
:)))

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (My Wish list...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymywishlist-at69l0jvcj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92