Best glasses/shades photo

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemites, it's so nice to be able to write to you again I must confess I missed you all, I was down with the bandwidth issue, well guess what I have for you....

I am organising my first ever contest, even if I don't have much to give out am trying to give back to the steemit community

The contest

*Upload a picture/photo/image of a person preferably yourself using a glass/sunshade as a comment below this post IMG-20180110-WA0001.jpg

ALL PICTURES MUST BE YOURS NO DOWNLOADED IMAGE

CONTESTANTS MUST UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

*To contest you must be my follower, you must resteem and upvote this post

*Grand prize 3 steemit dollars (might be increased to 5)

*Only one picture is allowed per user

*Ginabot will be used to confirm your upvote and resteem for all contestants, so note it is very compulsory

Best wishes to all of you

And congratulations to the winner of my first ever contest

Special thanks to
@surpassinggoogle
@trevonjb
@swissclive
@purepinay
@slowwalker
@fbm0000
@enolife
@iconnelly
@pasaift

They have one way or the other motivated me to doing this, thanks a lot.

@original @original works

Hope to see lots of pretty pictures below

UPVOTE COMMENT AND RESTEEM

Sort:  

My first ever contest on steemit. Hope to get this one.
BeautyPlus_20171208123635_fast.jpg

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Your glasses looks lovely, hope ladies won't elope with you because of that.. Lol

Cool one bro

I love your sunshades... Really classic

IMAG1386_1.jpg

Really nice,

Follow me, upvote and resteem this post to make Ur entry valid

Thank you for your entry wish you good luck..... don't forget to resteem


This is my entry guys.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61