CONTEST: Texting with an Angel

in #contest6 years ago

I took this photo at one of my favorite museums in New York, The Frick Collection.

I thought this was funny because out of the corner of my eye, it looked at first like the angel was texting, then I noticed the guy across from her and started imagining their conversation on Tinder :)

1STEEM to whoever posts the best caption/conversation between them.

IMG_7103.jpg

Sort:  

Angel: So you are saying I'm not real
Guy: Of course, you're just a statue
Angel: Oh Boy😫

A few meters away we are but we are so far away! I can not get close and you believe me so distant, raise your eyes here I am, I have always been ...
Wonderful @jac4b!

Guy: We have such an amazing connection, almost like I can feel your presence. Why don't you ever want to meet though?

Angel: I can't explain it, I just think we should be friends for now.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:42:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63