You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Share your childhood food memories with us? ??<<<

in #contest6 years ago

Well I am over your 55 range, but still would like to share. My best memory of my first taste of Durian, the king of fruits is a great experience not many know. My parents and grandma love durian and I can remember clearly how it tasted like when I first ate it. A weird kind of strong taste different from anything I have eaten. differently not a fruit. The one I ate was bitter sweet. At that time I did not like it, now I love it. Our taste buds changes as we grow and what we might not like before might not last. Same with bitter gourd and century eggs.
That's my unforgetable experience with food. Maybe some of you have tasted Durian and love it like I do now.

Sort:  

The competition is for those who have a good reputation from 25 to 60. edited :D
thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65