You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 1st Artgirl Food Contest! 🎉

in #contest6 years ago

Yellooww there! My dear @artgirl. It's me again...

Well, I made this post about how to make eggs and pink sauce. And I would like to know If it is a valid entry...???

https://steemit.com/howtoweekly/@jadams2k18/my-recipe-for-eggs-in-pink-sauce-and-parsley-how-to-weekly-contest-by-jadams2k18

Well, I'm trying to kill 2 birds with one rock...

I dont want to get caugh by cheetah...

Thanks again for your time!

Have a nice day, evening and night

Cheers

Sort:  

Yeah it's fine. Thanks for your entry. :D

Thanks to you too

At this point maybe you'll be the only winner. Hahaha.

It would be wonderful if I won!

but it's bad that you have not attracted your audience

You have thousands of followers and you have to target your audience and discover what attracts them most

Have you known Jesus Christ? ... hahaha ... Im kidding... Who hasn't?

Have you know @newbiegames?

The little games could give you ideas for new contests

Why don't you ask your audience what they would like?

Let's wake them up!

Yes I know abt newbiegames.

I just like to hold contests and if anyone likes to join then great. 😂 Not gonna stress out if people don't like some SBDs or join it.

Now I know why there are not much food contests around here. Haha. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79