You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ I COULDNT BELIEVE IT AND I KNOW WHEN I TELL PEOPLE NO ONE WILL BELIEVE ME BUT I ......................” - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

I couldn't believe it and I know when I tell people no one will believe me but I love you. I might have said this a thousand times till date and I couldn't care enough to know if you believe it because that's my love; the undying one. I might end up being with someone else, but be rest assured that I love you now and I'll love you then. No matter what we've been through and whatever awaits, I've loved you all this while and I shall continue doing the same. They say, when you love someone, you share all your secrets, thoughts, imaginations, desires..in short you make a space for them and let them do the same.

Sort:  

Nice punch lines... Voted

you got your winnings from the last competition right? traditionally people go to the page and acknowledge that they received their prize just so that everyone knows that it has been sent and received

I just did as instructed thanks once more @cryptogrind

thanks men, its for reasons of transparency - you win you get paid - i want that to get through to peopl - thanks for doing that

I was thinking you will make a default comment on my post(contest)

Wow.. Nice... Voted

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50