SBD Contest about pets

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Ok so it's time to tell me about your pets either in a comment post or video - you choose .
Rules are quite simple in this contest . Upvote this post and resteem .
Let me give you an example . My favourite pet is a dog breed shar pei which I love so much just when I look at them I have to start playing with them and their funny and soft fur. His name is Rucis just because he made a snoring like sound very often .Sadly when I had to move to UK I was not able to take him with me .
1f691b42f4bd7963886b78cc708a546f.jpg
So the competition starts .
The winner will receive the SBD from this post.

Sort:  

Hello everyone, my favorite pets are my two beautiful dogs, Ambar and Abby.
Ambar is 2 years old and Abby is 11 months, both are tender and really playful. My husband and I love playing with them and pampering them a lot. Among them they play a lot and they like us to scratch their bellies. When we arrive from work they receive us with euphoria, wagging their tails of emotion and that means that they feel happy in our home and therefore we are all happy. We love them very much and they are our doggy babies.

Ambar
20180103_161632.jpg

Abby
20180103_161749.jpg

They look cute. Funny you have so much competition XD . We will see how much SBD will this post get.

hahaha yes thanks. I'm glad you like my babys.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jankos55 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73