DESIGN A LOGO!! - 20 Steem to the Best DESIGN!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

logo.jpg



Do you have a creative flair? Then try to design this logo for me for a chance at earning 20 Steem! My son is going out on his own and starting his own business. He is a carpenter by trade but can do any/all residential improvements. Word of mouth is the best advertisement in his line of work but good promotional tools are also necessary in gaining recognition in the community. That's where you come in!

Design a logo that my son can use on
business cards/flyers/letterheads.


SPECIFICS




Be original in your design. My son has some ideas like a roofline or house shape incorporated with the name. Or tools incorporated. His main focus will be carpentry but he will also do electrical, plumbing, etc.
These are not parameters of the design, they are merely suggestions to let you know the vision of the client. The only boundaries you have are the three specifics. Everything else is your own imagination!
Submit your designs tothis post.
If you create a post for your design
then link it tothis post.
Winner will be chosen at the payout of this post.

The winning designer will forfeit any and all rights to
the image created upon receiving the award payment.

Sort:  

Thank you for the opportunity to try this out!

I made a professional understated image in a 2-color design for your company. I believe this will reproduce well on business cards and letterhead as well as vehicle lettering, should you choose to go that route. It also would easily convert to 1 color or all-white if needed. I'm happy to make any adjustments as needed.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.41$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Here is my proof of support to little boy J J and my full entry @japhofin8or

J.J 2.jpg

Click here to see more features and proof of support for J J. Steemit community has made me who I am so let's support J J too in our own little way

https://steemit.com/contest/@japfive/make-for-j-j-first-my-entry-to-japhofin8or

you are allowed to submit multiple designs ?

This is my entry :)

vfv.png

vfcv.png

Oh interesting. I think I might join...

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Il try. When is the deadline?

Sir, Just 20 steem ?

i can do that.
Where should I submit the design?
I am a designer who has long been a career on the site of freelancer.
can you add a gift to 30 stems?

what is your child's company name that will be included in the logo?

I recently designed a logo and posted about the process. I'd be happy to give your logo a shot. I'll post something today if I can. Do you have a precise deadline?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63