My Life's Biggest Regret Contest. All participants receive a reward I @jason04

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

orca-image-1525333382504.jpg_1525333382751.jpeg

Hi friends:) Hi Steemit !!! It's been a while since I posted here. I just don't know what to post so here I am now having a contest.

In life, sometimes, we do things that is unsupposed to be done and not do things that must be done. With those practices, regrets then follow. We regret because we have done something wrong and have missed the opportunity to do something right.

So for this contest,I want you to share about something that you regret.

This would really help you in receiving advices from our fellow Steemians and you could also express yourself.

RULES:

  1. Comment your life's biggest regret.
  2. If you want to blog about this, put your links in the comment section below. (Better if you blog so that you can also earn rewards from your post)
  3. The winner will be announced after this post payout.
  4. Entries are valid before Post Payout

WINNER PRIZES

  • 50% of this Author's Post payout will go to the Best Composition
  • The remaining 50% will be distributed to all the participants.

UPVOTE: so that the winner and the participants will receive more

RESTEEM: so that many can join this contest and they can aslo receive a reward

"Everyone here wins something.
No one loses."

All SBD rewards of this post will go to the winner(50%) and participants(50%)

That's all for this post guys!! Join now to this contest to express yourself and for the community to give you advices in order not to make something that you will regret doing.

Have a nice day everyone!! Have fun...

Sort:  

This is great :) ill join later :) hehehe

hello, below is my entry point of your contest. Thank you for posting this one.

https://steemit.com/contest/@uwanderer/my-life-s-biggest-regret-contest

Thanks for your entry @uwanderer... Entry #2

the greatest regret that I could think of is not taking extra good care of myself seven months ago.

what happened was that I didn't know I was pregnant for 4 weeks which my husband and I had been always praying for. But I was not listening to my body when I felt something was hurting when I ride a motorcycle. until such point when I had felt a sudden pain in my abdomen, later on we found out I had ectopic pregnancy. it hurt so bad that I won't forget the event. i also have six inch stitch in my belly now which will be there forever. I wish I had listened to my body when I felt the first signs and went to the doctor.

entry #23. Thanks for joining ate @junebride:) Yehey, a new angel is born !! But still, thank God te for you and the baby is safe :)

unfortunately, we lost the baby dear...

I thought so, I'm sorry:( huhuhu

It took a lot to write this down. But I'm happy i did. Sometimes, opening a covered bandage helps the injury heal faster.

https://steemit.com/love/@camilus/my-biggest-regret-in-life

Yay parang maganda din to ah., hehehe sana makasali ako dito.. Ayos sir. God Bless

Sali ka bro :)

I will make my entry tomorrow 😊

Actually..from whole my life history, I have many regrets story 😁 so I will pick the biggest one and then I'll write here for you 👌
very unique contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57