You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #66 | What is the weirdest thing you own? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

A signpost taken from the roadside warning drivers of frogs. I can't remember how it came into my possession but it's been in my loft for a good 5-6 years.

Sort:  

Maybe it came after some hard bar night? haha this is how some signs came into my possession too 😂

I think that is a sound theory! I have always thought about putting it out by my house and then film cars as they drive past to see if they slow down looking for frogs but I think maybe I'd get in trouble.

Hahah, I’ve always wondered why people do steal signs, is it the rush of the moment? Desire to be a criminal?

Maybe it could be that in the intoxicated haze people think the signs could guide them home? I don't know,my memory of the time I acquired mine is blank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28