Contest No.25 "Shout out to friends"

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians out there! I hope I am not late with my entry on Tpot's contest which today's theme is shout out to friends. Thankful enough to @tpot for making this weekly contest.

Fall with bothlogo.png

To all my uloggers, steemians, colleagues from work and to all my friends and followers here in steemit.
I would like to invite you all to join Tpot's Weekly Contest and surely you'll have chances of winning whalesares from @tpot. And join @tpot's discord server https://discord.gg/4h64RA8 you'll get to know him better, even though I haven't been on discord but I'm pretty sure that @tpot has helped a lot of minnows on this contest.

tpot_5.png
Do you know Tpot provides a Free Upvote Service via Discord? Please consider us for Delegations/Donations to help the initiative.

Please do join and invite friends to take part on his weekly contest you'll surely love it guys.
I guess that would be all for now steemies. Good day and have a wonderful weekend.

Always, Lala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95