You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I really dislike how hard it is for your posts to get noticed among all the spam posts and how posts that aren't very unique or original are making lots of money when they're essentially plagiarized or don't have any (what I consider, at least) real value or don't engage people to communicate and share ideas/thoughts more.

Beyond that, I'm new to steemit, but I'm liking it so far. I just feel like I'm gonna have a hard time getting any recognition in the massive loads of posts that pop up. I suppose maybe that's another dislike for me, how chaotic the different pages and tags and topics are and how hard it is to sort through the stuff you don't care for, to find the stuff you DO care for.

Just my two-cents.
But hey, I'm new, what do I know? :P

I also think this is a good way to get people more involved. I feel as though the posts that ask other people about their own opinions/feelings/thoughts about things, are the ones that are truly valuable, as it invites people to express themselves!

Thanks for reading my comment!

- 🄹🄴🅁🅁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74