Promote Steemit Within Steemit / Inter-community support program

in #contest3 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to my proposal, promoting STEEMIT within STEEMIT.

If you are here for sure, you have already read the proposal for the inter-community support program. In summary, the program is a new concept of STEEMIT, we seek to integrate all the communities of the world in order to allow members and / or users of STEEMIT to know all the STEEMIT communities, their planning, their contests and know the different options you have to develop content anywhere on the planet.

HERE I LEAVE THE LINK OF THE PUBLICATION FOR YOU TO REVIEW IT

Separador.png

Let's go into details now, how do I intend to promote STEEMIT within STEEMIT ... ??

This is a very particular concept, born from the idea of ​​promoting integration between communities for mutual development, but behind this initiative is the purpose of promoting the STEEMIT platform within itself.

Basically we intend to create within each community the necessary connections that allow members to open spaces so that they do not turn off, do not stop generating content by granting them rewards for fulfilling that purpose, that is why a CONTEST is proposed that will be the Genesis of what that could be a new stage for STEEMIT.

The purpose of the contest is to obtain the necessary economic resources so that each community can move towards development. We want each community to be self-sustaining, so we devised a CONTEST / COMPETITION, which will have the support of sponsors, investors and healing accounts that will support the initiative.

Separador.png

CONTEST guidelines:

  • The communities that wish to belong to the support program between communities will be given the structure of the CONTEST, so that you can adapt it to your community, with the theme of your preference.
  • The CONTEST format cannot be modified.
  • You must comply with the requirements and agreements that are established in the contest.
  • You must comply with the agreements that will arise within the support program between communities.

Profits:

  • Sponsors for your contest.
  • A network of communities that will share your contest in their publications in order to attract members who can participate in your contest (Check the publication of the support program between communities) there I explain what this is about.
  • Cures and support of curations to the publications of your contest.

Separador.png

The contest has the following structure:

========= The Competition will last 4 weeks. ========

  • Week 1: Selection.
  • Week 2: Qualifying.
  • Week 3: Qualifiers.
  • Week 4: Final.

These 4 weeks will leave considerable income so that your community can move towards development in a self-sustaining way.

The strategy and guidelines of all this the program will be delivered to each ADMINISTRATOR of each community.

Separador.png

But, what am I looking for with all this?
I am a MOD from #SteemingCommunity, a community with a considerable number of members, this community has been affected by an abandonment of its team of administrators. @Cryptokannon and a MOD team from various parts of the world, we are fighting to obtain the necessary benefits to reactivate it since currently the members have not been consistent generating content, we want to encourage them, we want to achieve greater participation and we want this is the reason why @advhl and @ jesusremaj7 (me) have devised this strategy, so that communities that are in the same conditions as us can become active again.

Based on the commitment we acquired as moderators and in the search for solutions, we have devised this strategy, HELPING US AMONG COMMUNITIES. We want communities committed to STEEMIT, we want integration and we want the development of communities, we do not have particular or individual interests.

It is also important to clarify that all the planning is designed, the work schemes are under development, and this is the beginning of a form of joint work. I want to make it clear that this is a request for investors, sponsors, curation accounts that make life on the Steemit platform, we are looking for your support in this project ...

This growth Initiative will only be possible with the support of that great team, we must become independent from the curator accounts, we know that the great STEEMIT team is working to improve the support programs, we know that @steemblog has developed proposals in order to achieve equitable benefits for all. But we consider that the only way to guarantee that our communities have the resources to support the talents that generate valuable content every day, is necessary, it is essential that we develop, that we be self-sustaining as a community, I am in search of this purpose and I hope to get everyone's support to achieve it together.

Finally, I want to clarify that the strategies, rules, guidelines, demands and agreements must be delivered to the administrators since it is the planning, administration and structure of the contest, I do not publish this material because as I have already said, it belongs to the support program between communities and will be freely available to communities that want to belong to this program.

I am @jesusremaj7, my discord is Jesusremaj7#1675, do not hesitate to write to me. I count on your support.

Recurso 1.png

Sort:  

Try approaching Community Leaders to see if you can get them interested in your idea.

Hello my dear @steemcurator01 Sir, Greetings and my respects. I am sincerely sorry that you have never been commented on like this. I invite you to visit my blogs. I have not received any support from you for the last one month. I am a university student and my financial situation is very bad. I am studying in my university with the money earned on the platform. At present my father's shop is also closed due to the Corona epidemic, which has made the condition of the bad family very bad. I have received your support only twice since I came to this platform. I am compelled to mention and comment on you. I am sincerely sorry for this but I need your help so I am commenting. I hope to get some support from you. Thank you. If something goes wrong with me, forgiveness will look beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55