5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #08 - Gaia

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Steemians.

This is my first time participating in this great contest.

The following is a drawing made with pencils and colors on paper with a format of 21 x 28 cm. The theme was free, so I really liked to recreate a drawing about mother earth or something that had to do with nature. I show you the process and drawing I did.


1st step

I draw the face and hair, then the hands that for me was one of the hardest things to draw well.

2nd step

Then the animals and the sky with the stars, all with a pencil.

3rd step

After finishing all the details that were missing, I finally drew Gaia's face with black hair and some gray hair as well. And of course, I put color to each piece of the drawing with colors of crayons.


Thanks to @jonbit for organizing the contest and motivating us to participate in this wonderful contest

Te invito a visitarmi blog: @Joanm897


Sort:  

very nice drawing, @joanm897 :> the step by step is also nicely presented :> but if you can take a sharper and clearer photo of your final picture, i think it will make the post stronger <3

Yes @veryspider I think I should change it, thanks for your comment :D

Congratulations @joanm897! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much for the support!.

done my friend

amigo que buen dibujo, el paso a paso estuvo genial. saludos

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94