Sort:  

I thoroughly enjoy the Steemit community!

Me too! It’s not just about the rewards but most of all, the new learnings and new friends is whta i love most in this platform. 26 moons is an achievement.

Upvoted

3E3FEDF6-0648-4221-8E62-A57A87E811B3.gif

Something new everyday @joyrobinson keeps me out of mischief 😊

Thanks for the gorgeous gif!

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Congratulations @joanstewart ! You received a 20.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1760 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Good thing you have friends that pushes you to do things that are meaningful.Lets continue to enjoy making friends online.

There are so many others not mentioned, a few came to mind whilst writing.

If I added @exploretraveler @superiorcoin @kryptonia all have wonderful people helping quietly, each of those will swell into many more people, too many for a short 150 word contest.

Excellent eclipse capture!!

Seemed to go well with the celebration @millerjtaipe image from a recent post of mine https://steemit.com/@joanstewart/celestial-double-feature-moon-and-mars (older than 7 days so don't vote on it...)

Amazing pic!

Thanks @maryresp have a lovely day.

I think I'm going to join this contest after all. It's just that the competition is hard! Btw, I really love that 26 moons thing.

@Kryptonia

I find it difficult to cut down to 150 words, that is when I start writing. Never really win much, for me it is mingling and seeing other wonderful people adding their thoughts. I got the idea from @reonlouw, just happened to be on the day my 26 moons badge came up on steemd, time to try write something short and sweet!

I'm behind you by almost a year and I have been posting steadily for most of that time. Like you, it is all about the people, connection and learning new things for me. I am still on board no matter the price. Coming to you from @kryptonia and thank you for the task.

I have met some brilliant people through @kryptonia and here in steemit, everyone needs a little extra money or we would not be here. Supporting some charity organizations is another good reason @fitinfun

#YouAreHope Foundation support for charity by @sircork

I am glad to be here and be part of this new blockchain tecnology and I think this is a great opportunity for all of us. Kryptonia ID @mejia_martinez

In life, one never stops learning, thanks for visiting from @kryptonia

Have an awesome day @me2017

Excelente post, Para mi Steemit es mi trabajo, he recibido muchos beneficios, entre ellos grandes amigos, saludos desde @kryptonia

Muchos están encontrando maneras más productivas de trabajar en Steemit, gracias por visitar @mariale07

Google translator used....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93