You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Updated Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 8/5/2018

in #contest6 years ago

First, thanks so much for the reward. I truly appreciate it. And for the question today, I'm not sure I completely understand it. But I believe here on Steemit, video needs to be worked on. I love including video in my posts, however, NO ONE has the time or patience to wait for a "Dlive" or "dtube" video to load up.(if they ever do load) I can't even get upvotes or comments when I post videos. And when I do get comments, it's generally about the fact they can't watch the video.....soooo, I'm going to do what I have NEVER wanted to do...make a YouTube account.😞 So I can upload videos there, and embed them in my posts, so my friends can easily watch them...with no wait. Thanks again for the reward, and thank you for your continued contests. Run them how you see fit, your true supporters will always be here for you. 🐇👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83