You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Due To The Amazing Success Of Minnow/Newbie Palooza, We Are Adding A Short-Cut Page For Red Light Specials

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for upvoting hermannsol! I can't comment on the other page,(to slow to load👍) so I came here. 😁 So many comments there and soooo slow! ☺️ It makes me so happy to see your contest such a huge success!!!
🎊🎉 CONGRATULATIONS!!!🎉🎊

Sort:  

lol... I think we broke it @johndoer123! I have been hearing all day how it is getting harder and harder to load... I know we are having a helluva time trying to reply to everyone... So I think we can say it was well received huh? :P

Thank you for all your help, the upvotes, the donations, the recruiting, the conversations with people! It is a success not for just @newbiegames, but for all of us that can show that we can get people together!

Great job and hopefully we find a way to keep things moving! :)

It's been crazy. I hope we don't break @dustsweeper with all these new accounts signing on and getting their dust cleaned up over the next week.

@sparkesy43 ... me too :P ... I think we will be alright though... we recently hit 100% due to the glitch in the matrix that happened in steemit the other day.. SO we should be fine for awhile at least ;)

I guess in a worst(best?) case scenario you could set up pools similar to SBI

well... if we get too many we will just have to allocate votes... We have had to do that a couple times, so its not a huge problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77