Winner Announcement 10 SBD Contest #02

in #contest6 years ago

Join my new contest 5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #03. If you didn't win now is your chance to enter in our new contest, you can post anything you wish as long as you made the content. Rules are on the post so check it out!

contest winner 02c.png

So many great and talented people entered this contest and I would like to thank everyone for participating. Like I said before this wasn't easy to pick just 1 great entry however I did create a new contest for another chance to win! Thank you all and I hope to see you in the next contest! Remember to show good sportsmanship and congratulate the winner!

Winner of the 10 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #02 Please congratulate @hardaeborla with the Quadratic Equation Part 1 and 2!

Proof of prize sent: https://steemd.com/tx/8e674289cb453eb32a77943ff409cd82fdfdf930

The reason why I picked this was obvious, It's really hard to explain math to most people and when I read this it made me grasp quadratic Equations in a perspective that I haven't before . Thank you for your effort I know being a teacher is very hard work and I want to thank all teachers who go above and beyond to try and help other people better them self.




Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

Dang, well congrats @hardaeborla

I imagine that this is a tough thing to judge, very diverse entries, heh.

@fromage.. Thank you very much 💗

Hey i am just follow u plzz help ti me for increase my value in steem dear.

Thank you 💗🙌😁

Hey dear i am just follow u u hope u will be follow me dear help to me for increse my value in steemit

Id you want success at steemit platform dear, join with me at Steemschool 👉https://discord.gg/KBd7rWN, at steemit school can join very much challenge.

Congratulations 🎊 @hardaeborla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99