Winner Announcement 5 SBD Contest #07

in #contest6 years ago

Join my new contest 5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #08. If you didn't win now is your chance to enter in our new contest, you can post anything you wish as long as you made the content. Rules are on the post so check it out!

contest winner 02c.png

So many great and talented people entered this contest and I would like to thank everyone for participating. Like I said before this wasn't easy to pick just 1 great entry however I did create a new contest for another chance to win! Thank you all and I hope to see you in the next contest! Remember to show good sportsmanship and congratulate the winner!

Winner of the 5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #07 Please congratulate @stephde with

You know I do love a good black and white photo and this one was very well done. Check out her page and give her a thumbs up on one of her new post because she does wonderful photography!


https://steemit.com/photography/@stephde/nice-by-night-2018-07-25-17-27-40
Proof of payment: https://steemd.com/tx/1abda34ebfe40e2db01a524a0a7800b173b5772f



Other Contest!

  • Shadowbot If you can create logos, art, banners come check this contest out, what do you have to lose! It gives 4, 10, 20 SBD to the winners!This is an ongoing contest, if we see something we like we will buy it so no limit to the shadowbot art work!

followupvoteresteem 02(2).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

OMG!
I cannot believe it!
Thank you so much @jonbit for this prize and this contest!

You're welcome, you did a nice job so thank you for entering the contest and showing your work.

🙏🙏🙏

And thank you so much for your comment. wow!

That they hate me.

Congratulations on being a winner, a great photograph.

Wow congratulations @stephde that’s an awesome photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17