Winner Announcement 5 SBD Contest #08

in #contest6 years ago

contest winner 02c.png

So many great and talented people entered this contest and I would like to thank everyone for participating. Like I said before this wasn't easy to pick just 1 great entry however I did create a new contest for another chance to win! Thank you all and I hope to see you in the next contest! Remember to show good sportsmanship and congratulate the winner!

Winner of the 5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #08 Please congratulate @betzaelcorvo with

What a beautiful memory, to me it looks like a place Id like to be at, it kind of reminds me of sitting next to the bonfire on the beach just laughing and playing music. Using complex art with simple shapes really sets well with this style and helps to focus on the subjects while still giving that atmosphere. Very well done and amazing work thank you for sharing your art with us.

Translation:
Hello community of "Steemit" is for me a great pleasure to participate, in this mixed art contest, and on this special occasion I will make a focus on friendship is a very important issue to highlight the values and importance of the circle of friends that surround us, in my presentation I draw two friends who share an afternoon with their magic guitar. In this work I used black pens and I gave a touch of color with watercolors, on a bristol 300 model cardboard, its dimensions are 35 cm by 25 cm, I hope you enjoy this work that I gladly share it with all, A gratitude to " @jonbit "for organizing the contest and motivating us with this wonderful contest, I wish you many successes.


https://steemit.com/contest/@betzaelcorvo/5-sbd-contest-publica-tu-arte-fotografia-escritura-creacion-08
Proof of payment: https://steemd.com/tx/b51a4e2c87e54d385ecaff8fe940927a416a00af



Other Contest!

  • Shadowbot If you can create logos, art, banners come check this contest out, what do you have to lose! It gives 4, 10, 20 SBD to the winners!This is an ongoing contest, if we see something we like we will buy it so no limit to the shadowbot art work!

followupvoteresteem 02(2).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

Do you believe in the soul? You said you don't believe in god. What makes you believe in the soul?

Hello friend, I believe in God, but not a God who punishes you or demands your total authority, God for me is the force of the universe, positive energy, God is the force of the world, the Sun. air, love , God is the universe, God is not a living being that will punish you and send you to hell, for me those are stories to scare children, greetings friend.

What happens when we die?

esta esta difícil, puedo usar el comodín de la audiencia? saludos amigo

Somewhere beyond the barricade is there a world you long to see.

Congrotulation to winner @betzaelcorvo. Good job🙏.

thank you very happy friend for this contest, and to follow good art.

Thanks.🙏

Congratulations @jonbit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14