LOVE CONTEST | @mhm-philippines 500 follower!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations to @mhm-philippines for reaching an amazing 500 followers here on steemit. Well done and soon you will have 1000!

This is a great contest that @mhm-philippines made where you write about something or someone you love

Here is the link to the original post by @mhm-phillipines

https://steemit.com/contest/@mhm-philippines/500-plus-follower-milestone-8-sbd-giveaway

The thing/things that I love alot is Football. I started playing football when i was 5 and have always lived to play it. I believe that its more than just a sport and more than just a game. The ball brings us together and I super excited for the FIFA World Cup 2018 in Russia. It starts on June 14, 2018 😁👍

FB_IMG_1525742191806.jpg

I love playing this sport because its fun and competitive and it pushes and drives me to get better every single day and to work hard towards something. It builds character and teaches me great lessons that the classroom would have never tought me in my life.

FB_IMG_1525742272139.jpg

Football also creates great relationship with amazing people. This is a picture of me and my coach in El Salvador with a trophy. He is my best coach that I ever had and hope to meet him and have him coach me again

FB_IMG_1525742585664.jpg

FB_IMG_1525742318926.jpg

Football has always put a smile on my face and sometimes it wont look like it when I play because im super focused but inside im enjoying every moment of it. Scoring a goal is the best feeling and gives me so much joyful energy

FB_IMG_1525742573220.jpg

Football has gave me so much joy in life and everytime I play, all my thoughts leave my head and I can just enjoy and play and get fit. With hard work and faith in God I believe that I can one day play with beautiful game for a living 🙏

FB_IMG_1525743855440.jpg

But above football is my family. My family supports me so much in football and my dream and ita the best thing ever. I would have never first started playing football if it wersnt for my parents signing me up when i was 5. And i wouldnt be alive if It werent for my family. Because on everybodies death bed... the only we would want is our family.

FB_IMG_1525742708109.jpg

FB_IMG_1525742770782.jpg

FB_IMG_1525743835602.jpg

And above everything is God. Im grateful to have my family and grateful to play football with joy and its all possible with God. He is the #1

Thats my LOVE contest entry for @mhm-philippines for reaching the amaizing number of 500 followers. Congratulations

20180320_150648_0001.png

Sort:  

I think your coach has done so much more and not only coached you about football but also in life as well. You have a strong foundation and support above all. Good luck in all further goals!

Thank you so much @leeart for the supportive words. Its positive and inspiring to hear 👍

love tha photos @joordanzzz , it is very sweet of you to tell the whole world that it's still your family you loved the most above all ❤️❤️❤️

Im glad you liked the photos @zephalexia and yes because i would be nothing without family

Amazing post @joordanzzz.
Loved everything about it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95