11 Statements - Ten True One False....can you spot the lie?

in #contest6 years ago

@themagus nominated me for this challenge. This was quite difficult.
One of the statements below is a lie....... can you find the lie?

Lies.gif

  1. I have never travelled overseas
  2. I have three children
  3. My dream job was to become an air hostess
  4. I have climbed Table Mountain
  5. I have never had any childhood diseases
  6. I had my 21st and my wedding in the same year
  7. I love baking but I hate cooking
  8. I work in the IT Department, yet I know nothing about IT
  9. I have never watched ONE episode of Game of Thrones
  10. I have slipped into a movie theatre twice without paying
  11. I have never bunked a day in school

I’m nominating @themanswife. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I believe number 5 is the LIE {smile}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64