Artstorm Contest # 58 Day 3 - New Clubs Week - Theme Today - Art Club

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends!
I share my drawing on art club for the contest promoted by @deemarshall
Art is my life, my passion ... Art takes me to another dimension, I forget everything bad and always try to inspire myself in good and strange things, without leaving aside that there are bad things in this world that also inspire to capture an illustration!
I hope you like it! ;)

artclub2.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

6C689143-1F91-48A9-B5F3-6FBC6A4C4725.jpeg

I just love ❤️ this picture and your writing as well, this is awsome friend❣️

This picture shows your delight in art :)

What long legs you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95