You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for Minnows and Minnow Support

in #contest6 years ago

Dear Cousin,
I am still having trouble accepting that your are gone, so I won't for now. You were supposed to wish me a Happy Birthday on Whatsapp like you usually do. Do you remember?.....I miss you....I just miss you...we all miss you. We wish you could come back because your mom needs you, your little sister needs you, our family needs you...R.I.P our dear cousin. We will never forget you. You will always be in our prayers and in our hearts. You were truly an angel on earth. No doubt.

Sort:  

Congratulations @judeotuks. Thank you for participating in this contest and submitting such a heartfelt entry. You have won first place and will receive upvotes from the Acrobot team’s curation trail for a total of $0.60. If the current voting power does not permit the votes to come up to $0.60, the team will upvote another post of your with whatever balance is left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51