The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 // The pass of golden rice terraced fields

in #contest3 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

This is my entry for this week The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066.
This photo I shot in Y Ty, Lào Cai, Vietnam - one of the most beautiful place in Vietnam, so I hope that you all like it.

JUM_1511.jpg

Used Equipment:

  • Canon 5D Mark III
  • Lens Canon 70-200 IS II

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my photo,
Many thanks and best regards,

Sort:  

There has been a new community for photographers. You can share your photography in this community. I invite you to share your photography in this community. We will try our best to support you.

W O R L D-OF-P H O T O G R A P H Y

Inviting by @sabbirrr

many thanks for your invitation!

Beautiful pic!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97