5,000 Followers ๐Ÿ˜ญโ˜๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽŒโœŒ๐Ÿฝ100 SBD Giveaway!

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Holy shit guys.


1A0AE7D5-C7DB-4BAC-A4A6-70AC34CCF008.jpeg

I know there are a million of these โ€œmilestone postsโ€ out there, but last contest at 4,000 followers, I made a deal that Iโ€™d do one more giveaway when this account reached 5K.

Rules:

  • Choose a number between 1 and 5,000.

  • Take an original photoโ€”must be a selfieโ€”(obscured face/number in front of face for anonymity is also okay) showing your number! Leave the photo as a comment on this post. ONLY ONE GUESS PER STEEMIAN! Please respect the contest and refrain from using multiple accounts.

  • LIKE AND RESTEEM THIS POST.

  • In the event that two or more Steemians guess the same winning number, the prize money will be split between them.


I have already taken a time-stamped video containing the answer/winning number.

The Steemian whose guess is closest to the winning number will receive 100 SBD!


Thanks as always for reading, commenting, following, and sharing this blog.

ANARCHY ON!


~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort: ย 

Geez mate, that didn't take long! Congratulations Graham.
If I win this again you're going to have to wear a tin foil hat to stop me getting into your mind! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Hang on............

Got it!
image.jpeg
EDIT: Ooops just remembered to resteem

Congrats'! ๐ŸŽ‰For your achievements and goodluck for another milestones...i know u can do it...!
Anyway heres my entry #1991
My daughter said she wants us to take picture while shes holding the number id choose...
IMG20180201205735.jpgs

Congratulations on hitting 5000 followers!! Woooohhooo! Here's my entry #1717 :) Good luck everyone! 1717.png

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations on 5,000+ man, you deserve it.
What a great giveaway, with a huge reward!
Stay awesome

Grats on the milestone!

My entry is 2499 :)

compentry.jpg

Hey bro. I am gonna be sending you 100 SBD, because, even thought your number wasn't the closest, the guy who was didn't follow the rules and resteem the post. I had already sent him the award before realizing this. I am going to amend the winner announcement post to reflect this. Congrats!!!

Here is my entry:

IMG_8863.JPG

Congrats on achieving this mileston and good luck to all of you!

Congrats on the milestone and thank you very much for holding such a generous contest!

05AB80C2-D97A-4B3D-AE84-FB94A29D9D40.jpeg

unnamed (2).jpg

IMG_4842-min.JPG

Great pic! :)

Thank you very much!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations for your another milestone ! 5000 followers is very soon !! Keep Steeming :)

Here's my entry : 17

I love 17

image

Have an Awesome day everyone โ™ก

How fun! My number is 1234 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

IMG_2206.JPG

Not your password though, right? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54