You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVEAWAY III - Cute Ring Watches : 3 pieces up for grabs

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Bro I want to give this Watch to my sister.

Sometime i think to gift something valuable to my sister which can be used for long time.

I think watch is something which is used by women/Girls for long time than other things.

I am student this is the reason that till i didn't get any gift for my sister. I wish your giveaway helps me.

She is so caring to me. Even sometime manage to pay for my studies. I am preparing for exam let's see when i will get the job then i will gift her something big.

I love only two girls in my life. My sister and My Mom and they are the only girl/women in my life.

Sort:  

Thats a sweeeeet reply - thank you for the participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24