RESULTS - KapengBarako's SteemMonsters Lotto Contest # 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago

kbsmlottocontest.png
The winning BONUS BALL number during last night's draw is 08
image.png
Congratulations to @lordwinty for winning my most recent Steem Monsters lotto contest.He won a total of fifteen Steem Monsters cards (see below).

  • One (1) Zintar Mortalis (Rare)
  • One (1) Brownie (Epic)
  • One (1) Splinter Orc (Rare)
  • One (1) Flesh Golem
  • One (1) Kubold Miner
  • One (1) Feral Spirit
  • One (1) Rusty Android
  • One (1) Fire Beetle
  • One (1) Exploding Dwarf
  • One (1) Wood Nymph
  • One (1) Spineback Wolf
  • Two (2) Highland Archer
  • One (1) Enchanted Defender
  • One (1) Grumpy Dwarf

As I mentioned in my recent Steem Journey post, I will put a stop on this lotto contest temporarily as I have limited time to play the game at the moment, in which I get the prizes from my rankings and daily quests rewards. Thank you for your support and wait for the time I reinstate this contest. In the meantime, you can check out my SBI lotto contest which is on-going.

Sort:  

Hello fellow @kapengbarako

Your post was upvoted with 29.24% ($0.0078) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.093 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0266 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99