You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My HEROS on Steemit!!! - Who are the heroes on steemit? (5SBD contest)

in #contest6 years ago

I am also new to this platform... teach me master! :D I also have no idea what the dollar sign is for, how to grow. What's best to do, vote, resteem, comment or follow?? Please share your great insight!

Sort:  

I am not that much sure that I worthy enough to share anything so knowledgable. All I can suggest you is that use the search option, there are plenty of tutorials for newbies like what is steem, steem power, Voting power, how you can increase such stuffs etc. Eben plenty of articles for proper formatting etc.

Let me see if I have time, I will copy some links here later.

Thanks for reading this and Stay blessed

You're doing better than you think. Just remember determination, persistence and consistency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86