You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART MIX-UP CONTEST | 03

in #contest6 years ago

Hey look, another contest I totally need to enter.

Wanders off laughing, thinking of music to combine with poetry, wishing she still had her video editing set-up.

I don't suppose you'd consider an older work I've done, would you? Or does it need to be created fresh for this contest? 'Cause I have this thing that was a finalist at a film festival, now collecting dust, and it's pretty cool. Dance, film, drumming, poetry, singing, video editing, sound editing, all in one...

Sort:  

That sounds AWESOME! I don’t need it to be “new content” but I need a fresh post, with some fresh perspective on the work, if that makes sense? :)

That I can definitely do. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67