Sort:  

Oh wow, I must say that you are an epic artist. I like the ready-to-hug-you whale, the second one. The first one is also cool but the second one is cooler.

Okay, so you can give us the editable file right?

Just send me the image file with no backgroud, so that we can use it on our website. And if you can, send the editable file too.

My email: [email protected]

And thanks for participating.

Thank you, I'm glad you like them. :) Does this mean I have won? If so, I will send you the files you will need.

Yes, but let's wait for the post to get paid so that I can give you the prize money. What would you prefer? Steem or SteemBasicIncome Shares?

Okay, that sounds good, I'll send you the files then as well. I would like SBI shares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32