You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Giveaway! Celebrating 900 Followers My First Six Weeks!

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats @entrepreneur916 on the 900 followers. I believe that I posted on your 800 followers post too. That was when I had 100 and now have reached 200+. So glad to see the growth in the community. I noticed a few big youtubers are converting over to the #steemblockchain. So great to see.
My goal is to make #steem my primary income and help the community grow. I will be starting videos and am pretty excited about it. I used to stream on twitch and also have my youtube channel but think this is a 10x better way of using my time to provide a better future for my family.
Thank you for your continued support of me and #steem in general. I hope 2018 will be big for all of us #steemians

Sort:  

Awesome entry, thank you! Looking forward in supporting your videos, I believe if we can get a community of us together we can all do very, very well here. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help and good luck on your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16